What we do.


In a world facing major challenges we are assuming responsibility and contributing to solutions with the foundation “KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung”. We are involved in many charitable causes and support a wide variety of projects. We hope we can motivate you to join us in our mission to make the world a better place. Check out the good ideas here to see how, even with a small gesture, you can make a big difference.

FIND OUT MORE

What we do.


In a world facing major challenges we are assuming responsibility and contributing to solutions with the foundation “KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung”. We are involved in many charitable causes and support a wide variety of projects. We hope we can motivate you to join us in our mission to make the world a better place. Check out the good ideas here to see how, even with a small gesture, you can make a big difference.

FIND OUT MORE

Making a difference together.


According to the motto of ‘Your window to a better world’ and with the #Kömmerlingbetterworld hashtag our creative projects are raising money for ill children, cancer research and children’s homes. The foundation “KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung” project portfolio also includes the promotion of children’s language skills with the Nele Neuhaus Foundation and the Mainz 05 football Bundesliga club, and the donation of modern windows to children’s and educational institutions in Russia.

FIND OUT MORE

Making a difference together.


According to the motto of ‘Your window to a better world’ and with the #Kömmerlingbetterworld hashtag our creative projects are raising money for ill children, cancer research and children’s homes. The foundation “KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung” project portfolio also includes the promotion of children’s language skills with the Nele Neuhaus Foundation and the Mainz 05 football Bundesliga club, and the donation of modern windows to children’s and educational institutions in Russia.

FIND OUT MORE

Together in the fight against cystic fibrosis

Cystic fibrosis is a genetic metabolic disorder. In Germany up to 8,000 children, teenagers and…

Read More

KFS supports childrens’ hospice

Seriously ill and alone, dying yet still wanting to have a normal day, being given the chance to…

Read More

Running for inclusion

Rubén Ureña is a member of our logistics team at profine Iberia. There are two things that are…

Read More

Charity handball game for cancer patient Jayla

Patrick Bohn is a colleague who works at our mixing plant in Pirmasens. In November 2019 the world…

Read More

Was wir tun.


In einer Welt, die vor großen Herausforderungen steht, übernehmen wir mit der KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung Verantwortung und tragen zu Lösungen bei. Wir engagieren uns in vielen gemeinnützigen Bereichen und fördern Projekte. Lass dich von uns motivieren und werde ebenfalls aktiv, um die Welt ein klein wenig besser zu machen. Lerne hier viele gute Ideen kennen, wie du bereits mit einer kleinen Geste etwas Großes bewirken kannst.

Mehr erfahren

Was wir tun.


In einer Welt, die vor großen Herausforderungen steht, übernehmen wir mit der KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung Verantwortung und tragen zu Lösungen bei. Wir engagieren uns in vielen gemeinnützigen Bereichen und fördern Projekte. Lass dich von uns motivieren und werde ebenfalls aktiv, um die Welt ein klein wenig besser zu machen. Lerne hier viele gute Ideen kennen, wie du bereits mit einer kleinen Geste etwas Großes bewirken kannst.

Mehr erfahren

Gemeinsam viel erreichen.


Unter dem Motto „Dein Fenster zu einer besseren Welt“ und dem Hashtag #Kömmerlingbetterworld finden kreative Spendenaktionen zugunsten erkrankter Kinder, der Krebsforschung oder für Kinderheime statt. Aber auch die Förderung sprachlicher Fähigkeiten von Kindern gemeinsam mit der Nele Neuhaus Stiftung und dem 1. FSV Mainz 05, die Unterstützung für Ehrenamtliche, moderne Fenster für Kinder- und Bildungseinrichtungen in Russland – all das gehört zum Spektrum dazu und wird von der KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren

Gemeinsam viel erreichen.


Unter dem Motto „Dein Fenster zu einer besseren Welt“ und dem Hashtag #Kömmerlingbetterworld finden kreative Spendenaktionen zugunsten erkrankter Kinder, der Krebsforschung oder für Kinderheime statt. Aber auch die Förderung sprachlicher Fähigkeiten von Kindern gemeinsam mit der Nele Neuhaus Stiftung und dem 1. FSV Mainz 05, die Unterstützung für Ehrenamtliche, moderne Fenster für Kinder- und Bildungseinrichtungen in Russland – all das gehört zum Spektrum dazu und wird von der KÖMMERLING Better World Stiftung unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren

Malwettbewerb: Wie sieht deine bessere Welt aus?

„Mit ihrem Blick auf die Welt und ihrer Kreativität haben uns die Kinder wirklich überrascht und…

Weiterlesen …

Fenster-Auktion für den guten Zweck

“Zum Ersten, zum Zweiten, zum Dritten – die Fenster gehen an das Gebot für 4.000 Euro!” Diese Summe…

Weiterlesen …

Solidaritätslauf „Gemeinsam gegen Krebs“

Erschöpft, aber glücklich – so liefen unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen der profine Iberia nach vier…

Weiterlesen …

Solar-Projekt mit KÖMMERLING-Systemen erhält drei Awards

Für die Hochschulen aus aller Welt ist es eine riesige Herausforderung und eine Ehre, beim Solar…

Weiterlesen …